GD Events & Live Courses

Face-to-Face and Online Events related to the courses within this program.

GD Events & Live Courses

Face-to-Face and Online Events related to the courses within this program.

Showing all 2 results

  • GD Events & Live Courses

    Lights, Camera, Clients: Video Marketing Workshop For Coaches

    $145 Add to cart

    Tickets Available Now

    WORKSHOP DETAILS:

    Thursday 13th July 2023
    Time (for your timezone):
    • Australia: 10:30 am – 12:30 pm (AEST)
    • Thailand and Bali: 7:30 – 9:30 am (ICT) & 8:30 – 10:30 am (WITA)
    • USA: 5:30 – 7:30 pm (PDT) & 8:30 – 10:30 pm (EDT) – (Wednesday 12th July)
  • GD Events & Live Courses

    3 Day Creation Event – In Person

    $2,800 Add to cart

    Pre-Sale Tickets Available Now

    TENTATIVE DATES TBC:

    Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
    18th, 19th, 20th October 2023

    Times: 9am to 5pm each day (AEST)

    Location: Peppers Soul, Surfers Paradise, QLD

     

    VIP ticket includes all training and delicious food through event days, plus drinks and canapés on the first night. When you understand the return on investment (ROI) of what you will learn and implement through this event, it’s a no-brainer! Read on further to find out what is covered.

     

Scroll to Top