Lights, Camera, Clients: Video Marketing Workshop For Coaches

Lights, Camera, Clients: Video Marketing Workshop For Coaches

$145

Tickets Available Now

WORKSHOP DETAILS:

Thursday 13th July 2023
Time (for your timezone):
  • Australia: 10:30 am – 12:30 pm (AEST)
  • Thailand and Bali: 7:30 – 9:30 am (ICT) & 8:30 – 10:30 am (WITA)
  • USA: 5:30 – 7:30 pm (PDT) & 8:30 – 10:30 pm (EDT) – (Wednesday 12th July)

Lights, Camera, Clients: Video Marketing Workshop For Coaches

A workshop on video marketing for Coaches

What kind of coaches? Life coaches, business coaches, spiritual coaches, health coaches, wealth coaches, mindset coaches, shamanic coaches, video coaches, money coaches, specialist business coaches… Whatever you coach in, this workshop is for you…

In every single coaching, business, launch, or membership course you’ve done, I bet you were told to make a video… Whether it is with Marie Forleo, Jeff Walker, or any of the incredible coaches out there.

But the one thing we find over and over is no one tells you exactly how. Until now!

How do you create video content to generate sales? How do you speak on camera with authority and say something different than the other 5000 coaches out there?

How do you learn the most important tool for your coaching business and save a whole lot of time and money from stuffing around?

In this short, sharp impactful session you will:

  • Get yourself celebrity ready (find out what it takes to tap into the big media opportunities).
  • Learn how to uplevel your brand – such as your video background, and images, and change the perception of how people see and respond to you.
  • Viral videos – where the opportunities are now and how to go viral.
  • Subconscious 360 techniques to shift how you see yourself.
  • Easy video sales tools.
  • How to turn a follower into a client using video.
  • Have two video projects you’ll work on with us during the workshop.

Join this workshop and find out how!

Scroll to Top